Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO

Calendar - Current Events

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Board and C.O.P.E. Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Labor 2014 KickOff for Endorsed Candidates
Date: Sat, Apr 26, 2014  
Location: 2 Locations  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, May 20, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Jun 17, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Salute to Leadership Awards Dinner
Date: Fri, Jun 20, 2014  
Location: Martin's West  

Executive Board and C.O.P.E. Meeting
Date: Tue, Jul 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 19, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 16, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 18, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 18, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Post Election Debrief
Date: Tue, Nov 18, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 16, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Board Meeting and Holiday Celebration
Date: Tue, Dec 16, 2014  
Location: TBD  

View past events

Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me