Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO

Calendar - Past Events

Meeting of the Executive Board
Date: Fri, Oct 25, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton  

Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO 29th Biennial Convention
Date: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 to Sun, Oct 27, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton on 10/25 - 10/26 and Martin's West on 10/27  

Executive Board Meeting and Reception
Date: Tue, Dec 17, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton - formerly Pikesville Hilton  

Strategic Planning Session #5
Date: Tue, Dec 17, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton - formerly Pikesville Hilton  

2014 MD General Assembly Legislative Conference
Date: Mon, Jan 6, 2014  
Location: MD/DC AFL-CIO  

Rally to RAISE Maryland's Minimum Wage
Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2014  
Location: Lawyer's Mall  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Feb 18, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 18, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Hands Across Hopkins
Date: Fri, Apr 11, 2014  
Location: Orleans and Wolfe Streets  

Union Rally: Veronica Turner for State Senate
Date: Sat, Apr 12, 2014  
Location: International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District 51  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Board and C.O.P.E. Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Labor 2014 KickOff for Endorsed Candidates
Date: Sat, Apr 26, 2014  
Location: 2 Locations  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, May 20, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Board and C.O.P.E. Meeting
Date: Tue, Jul 22, 2014  
Location: Meeting rescheduled to Aug. 28, 2014  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Jul 22, 2014  
Location: Meeting rescheduled to Aug. 28, 2014  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 19, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Board and COPE Committee Meeting
Date: Thu, Aug 28, 2014  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton (Pikesville)  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Thu, Aug 28, 2014  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton (Pikesville)  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 16, 2014  
Location: TBD  

View current events

Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me