Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO

Calendar - Past Events

Int'l Workers Day / Cinco de Mayo Celebration
Date: Sat, May 4, 2013  
Location: To Be Determined  

11th Annual Salute to Leadership Awards Dinner
Date: Fri, Jun 21, 2013  
Location: Martin's Crosswinds  

Strategic Planning Session 2
Date: Tue, Jul 30, 2013  
Location: Sheraton Baltimore City Center Hotel  

Meeting of the Executive Board
Date: Tue, Aug 20, 2013  
Location: TBD  

Meeting of the Executive Board
Date: Fri, Oct 25, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton  

Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO 29th Biennial Convention
Date: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 to Sun, Oct 27, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton on 10/25 - 10/26 and Martin's West on 10/27  

Executive Board Meeting and Reception
Date: Tue, Dec 17, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton - formerly Pikesville Hilton  

Strategic Planning Session #5
Date: Tue, Dec 17, 2013  
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton - formerly Pikesville Hilton  

2014 MD General Assembly Legislative Conference
Date: Mon, Jan 6, 2014  
Location: MD/DC AFL-CIO  

Rally to RAISE Maryland's Minimum Wage
Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2014  
Location: Lawyer's Mall  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Feb 18, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 18, 2014  
Location: Conference Call  

Hands Across Hopkins
Date: Fri, Apr 11, 2014  
Location: Orleans and Wolfe Streets  

Union Rally: Veronica Turner for State Senate
Date: Sat, Apr 12, 2014  
Location: International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District 51  

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

Executive Board and C.O.P.E. Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 22, 2014  
Location: TBD  

View current events

Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me